The Fabel Knitwear Podcast

In my videopodcast  I welcome you all into my world of knitting, where I take you behind-the-scenes in my designprocess, show you what I'm working on, and just generally talk about my love for knitting.

I also have tutorials , which you can find under "knittingpatterns"

Knitting a Victorian/Edwardian-Style Jumper - The Heirloom Jumper and 8 Outfits!

Knitting a Victorian/Edwardian-Style Jumper - The Heirloom Jumper and 8 Outfits!

Play Video
A Hogwarts lookbook: Styling the Four Houses with Knitwear!
12:22

A Hogwarts lookbook: Styling the Four Houses with Knitwear!

I've got another styling video for you, but this time it's something a bit different! I've styled the four houses of Hogwarts; Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin, all using my knitwear designs. There are 3 outfits for each house. Which outfits were your favorite? Let me know in the comments! www.fabelknitwear.com PATTERNS: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/knittingpatterns YARN: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/shop Instagram - fabelknitwear OUTFITS: Gryffindor1: Minerva Cardigan pattern: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/minerva-cardigan Yarn: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/ask Skirt: Heartsandfound Gryffindor 2: Ollivanders Turtleneck pattern: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/ollivanders-turtleneck Bag: GS Design (Guttenogstrikkemor) https://guttenogstrikkemor.no/ Gryffindor 3: Diagon Alley Jumper pattern: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/diagon-alley-jumper Yarn: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/elder Dress: Heartsandfound Hufflepuff 1: Capulet Blouse pattern: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/capuletblouse Yarn: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/bonnie-dk Hufflepuff 2: Sugarplum Jumper pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/sugarplum-jumper Yarn: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/maple Hufflepuff 3: Forest Berry Jacket pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/forest-berry-jacket Yarn: https://www.fabelknitwear.com/ask Ravenclaw 1: Diagon Alley Jumper pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/diagon-alley-jumper Ravenclaw 2: Sylphide Jacket https://www.fabelknitwear.com/ore Ravenclaw 3: Rowena Jumper pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/rowena-jumper Slytherin 1: Forest Berry Dress pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/forest-berry-dress Slytherin 2: Owlery Blouse pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/owlery-blouse Slytherin 3: Minerva Cardigan pattern https://www.fabelknitwear.com/minerva-cardigan OTHER: Pickles https://www.pickles.no/ MUSIC: Rivia by Daniel Schmitz Arrival by Daniel Schmitz Celtic music Faarangrad by Daniel Schmitz Mystery – Go Soundtrack Keys of moon – Y2mate